Hello, it's me (8)

So, my name is Ricardo but people usually call me Richard. I've been deep into the world of cryptos for a while now and I do trading as a living. Usually I operate on FOREX, cryptos and binary options but I'm more into cryptos.

Time has come by and I really loved finances, so I acquired two certificates on financial advisement. Aside trading I'm also a financial consultant (you can reach me out for some help, but It'll cost you)and an Ethereum and Zcash miner.

Lastly, I'm pursuing onto becoming a Blockchain engineer. By September I'll start all this process.

Expect from me some technical analysis from time to time, basics of trading, some useful tips and updates onto currency market.


(This is me)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thak you very much! I forgot to tell that also I'll be writing about science. Nuclear physics and quantum mechanics mostly (I got three certificates on those).

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

This post received a 3.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @sepracore! For more information, click here!

hey brother, nice post. your kinda like me. the avenues your taking will greatly benefit your life as blockchain tech is going to be BIG! maybe one day we will work together. big respect and keep steeming

Hey, thanks a lot. Hope to see future posts by you.

aaah te ves súper chiquito en la foto x'D pues ya te sigo :L
Deberías de escribir tus aventuras con las latas de abre-fácil también.

Mi dedo todavía no sana :(

Welcome here, enjoy your time :)

Thank you very much!

Hi @satoshimining Welcome to Steemit. Don't get discouraged it if takes a while to start earning, just keep on steeming and you will climb up in the ranks. Happy Steeming.

Hey, this is a very kind comment. I'll be following you. Thank you so much!

Welcome!
It sounds like your future articles would be very interesting - followed :)

Thanks! I'll also be writing much about science. Mostly nuclear physics and quantum mechanics. I really hope you'll like my posts. Followbacked.

Welcome to Steem @satoshimining I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I am Groot!

Welcome to Steemit @Satoshimining ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

welcome to steemit i upvoted your post please follow me and upvote my post @jessca

Hello Ricardo, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Nice Introduction !
Welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!

For more follow me @akkha

Welcome to steemit :)
I gave you an upvote and a follow, looking forward to see what you will post.
Feel free to follow back so we can get a larger network and upvote my recent post: https://steemit.com/movies/@bachone/must-see-horror-movies-part-1

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘