Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Tiago, i was born in 1982 and i live in Portugal.
Just heard, yesterday, about Steem and Steemit, while exploring crypto currency over the internet.
I think that, a coin associated with a social network, seems very nice, and besides making money, we can read and write about interesting stuff :)

Sort:  

Hey Tiago! Thanks for visiting my posts!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy the platform and grow strong.

Thank you dracosalieri :)

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks biggeek :) I am following you now.

Welcome to Steemit!

@saturn0 welcome. There are so many mind blowing things about Steemit. You have just begun a very interesting journey.

Tks eroche. Yeh, i like what i see :D

WElcome To Steemit @saturn0 Post, vote, follow, comment, resteem, and manage your rewards well for the future too. Have fun here.

Tks pqlenator. I will try to do all that :D

Congratulations @saturn0! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!