First post of beginning a new LIFE where everyone will learn something new !!!

What do you say when you meet someone new? Introduce yourself of course !

So, let me introduce myself. My full name is saurav singh and you can call me swaddy as most people do. I was born and brought up in a not so developed but trying to develop, in a country whose name is India.

IMG_20180407_012850_710.jpg

I spent most of my life in the city known as the “city of dreams”, that is Mumbai.

I have done bachelors in psychology and yeah you can even call me a pretty kind of psycho just because of the weird kind of questions that always come up in my mind (you will come to know that later) which I usually ask to my seniors, teachers or whoever is there…..

My hobbies are …..oh ill stress upon the word….. that is to get ENTERTAINMENT ! ENTERTAINMENT !! AND LOTS OF ENTERTAINMENT !!!

I have few others like travelling, adventure and photography (just to make you know that I hate book knowledge) haha…….haha….. I hope you have got some signs of my psychic behavior.

entertainment.jpg

concert-768722_1920.jpg

My dream is to set a better lifestyle and to motivate people from all sorts of problems and conditions which they face through their entire life and even to remove the anti-social elements from our locality. Yeah, I know, big dreams but that’s what I usually give advice to others and that is the thing which was taught to me……..

To think big, think smart, and be your life owner.

so now lets start a new era or a new life.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @saurav3232!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks alot for these stats......!!!!

Hi @saurav3232, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you....!!!
I will surely disturb you whenever i need any help.....!!!!

Welcome to Steem saurav3232! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

I am installing that app right now....!!!

welcome to steemit.
this is really a great platform to waste some times.
wishing you good luck here.

Hahaha.......sooner or later you will get me right.....!!!!
By the way.....thanks.....!!!!!

Hi Saurav, welcome to steemit. Your photography is great and nice to see. Wish your every success in this tremendous community. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

I'm glad that you liked my photography.....!!!!
And thanks for the warm welcome......!!!!!

Welcome to steemit @saurav3232.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Oh my god.....are these all your accounts.....or you are promoting others.....?????

In fact they do not belong to me in any sense, most of them are community driven projects that will precisely need some exposure but please check them out yourself.

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Aye aye captain.....!!!!!
I will keep all your words in mind for the better future of the community......!!!!!

Good positive start....keep steeming....

Posted using Partiko Android