INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community

SPhotoEditor-20170213_140042.jpg

This is Sardar Bikramjit Singh.I joined the steemit today. I am 19 years old. Doing Bsc (med.) from a small city Patti ,situated in Punjab,India.
I am a Sikh boy. I love to gain knowledge daily . Always trying to do my best.I have no hobbies because i have passion. I have passion for the success. I am a learner & trying to always be a learner and learn everyday form life. I think life is a great teacher

BeautyPlus_20170403195915_save.jpg
With My Little cousin brother.

Today's world where the people make millions of dollars , There are also those people leave who don't have food for eat two times a day. I want only to help them.

Nothing more , we talk about it another time.

IMG-20180726-WA0017.jpg

I will post about Sikhism ,Daily main news , cryptocurrency ,post original books written , Brave Sikh Soldiers...!

IMG-20170211-WA0015.jpg
Greatest Memory of My life , My last day of School

Finally , Happy To Here

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @sbikramjitsingh.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @sbikramjitsingh. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.


Welcome to Steem @sbikramjitsingh.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey friend. Welcome to Steemit. Even I joined yesterday

Glad you have joined us here, enjoy your steemit experience

Congratulations @sbikramjitsingh! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!