Hello Steemit!

Hello everyone!

I'm excited to join this journey with all of you. I wanted to prove im a real human, and give a short little bio on who I am. 

20170622_130607.jpg

This is me. I'm Shawnee. I was introduced to Steemit by @tltran and @quantumanomoly about a year ago, and I'm finally jumping in.

I'm almost always doing something with my hands. Be it baking, woodworking, drawing, gardening, or playing games, I am actively trying to create with most of my waking hours. I work as a Bakery Manager at a small cafe in the midwest, as well as baking custom cakes in my free time. Between the garden at work and the one at home, if I'm not in the kitchen I'm out in the yard. I love spending time outside, hanging out with my pets, spending time with my beautiful friends and family, or wandering through the beautiful Ozarks woods.

I can't wait to start blogging, exploring, and meeting new people through Steemit!

Sort:  

Aloha & Welcome to Steemit Shawnee,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Thank you for the advice!

Welcome to the steemit community @sbullette!! Can't wait to see pics of your creations.

Thanks! I will get to posting some of then soon!

Welcome to steemit :)
you are looking interesting so I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

I will follow you as well! Thanks!

Hey my creative and ultraconsiderate friend!!!! So glad to see you on here! Save that password lol

Well there is a problem that lies in there that i will explain to you later hahahahaha. I am kind of a fool. Love you friend!!

Can't wait to hear it. Also, we need to get Brandon and Candy on here ASAP! Their art and music would be super successful, no doubt!

Welcome to this community that really appreciates our posted content. I hope you can follow me. I have the custom of posting photos taken of my iphone and texts of interesting curiosities.
You can become more popular by following people and giving upvote in posts! I believe Steemit has a great future!

Thank you for the welcome! I'll be sure to explore and follow your posts!

WELCOME to our great Steem Fam! <3

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Shawnee!! YAAASSSS!!! <3
SO glad to see you here!!

Me too!!!!!

Welcome to the steemit community! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Thank you!

No problem, I followed ya 😀

Welcome ! Hope you enjoy it and share some posts soon! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer, living in London. I write about travel, photography and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! :-)

Thank you! I am definitely following you now.

Welcome aboard, Shawnee! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Up-voted & welcome to steemit Shawnee!
Just the right time to jump on board, I think this platform is a great opportunity for everyone to share his or her ideas. I love to cook myself and have a big passion for food but I am really bad at baking, so I don't enough time on that. I think I am lacking the confidence to get tasty results. So will follow you and hope you can teach me a lot on that!
If you find the time check out my blog and my recipe from 2 days ago and follow back if you like.
Cheers, Tjark!

Thank you! I am a follower now. I hope seeing more inspiration will give you more confidence to do it. Baking is pretty easy when you get the hang of it, it is all in your patience. Thank you for the welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @sbullette!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello and welcome to this wonderful community.
I wish you a bunch of fun, hours of good read and plenty of inspiration to share your best. :)
I've posted my vision of Steemit, maybe you want to take a look :)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@velimir/we-are-all-travelling-to-the-same-moon-steemit-com-vision

Enjoy!

Thank you!

Yes. You. Are real human.. gud to be here

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great community... and people here are very open to real content created by real people. "Community" is not just a marketing buzzword on Steemit... it's a real thing!

Hope you enjoy your time here... it does take a little time to get established and develop a following and "circle," but it's well worth the effort. Enjoy the ride!

Im trying to get the hang of it, slowly but surely. Thank you for the welcome!

Hello! Welcome to #Steemit! I hope your time here is well-spent and you have much success sharing what interests or is important to you. Following you!

Hey, you are officially invited to the Kansas City's first Summer Steem Party on Saturday June 24. Here's details about the KC Steem Summer party! Every person who has a Steemit account gets a free dinner and a SECRET gift made by me:
https://steemit.com/kansascity/@stellabelle/please-comment-if-you-re-going-to-attend-the-kc-summer-steem-party-on-june-24-2017-at-4-pm