Quick and Short Intro of Myself as a 'NEWBIE'

Hello Steemians! I have not really introduced myself previously as I didn't really had the luxury of time. Anyhow, I considered myself a 'NEWBIE' here and would very much be willing to solicit opinions, guidance and help for most part as I join Steemit. I would certainly appreciate it as I just turned 40 recently, mothering 4 handsome boys and thought that this might just be a good avenue where I too can impart valuable and positive contents and posts---moving forward :-) God bless everyone!!!

me.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @scarletmelissa.

Congratulations.....four boys....lovely.

Welcome to Steemit.

@thealliance has a discord group...a link can be found at the end of every post.....a great place to learn the ropes.

All the best to you.

Principle....It is an elephant...one bite at a time....chew well. ^__^

Hello and welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @scarletmelissa upvote :D

Welcome to Steemit @scarletmelissa! My piece of advice, try to make a longer introduction post, say more something about yourself, hobbies, things you like or like to do, maybe you can add what brings you to Steemit and the person who influences you. It will make an impact to readers. Welcome again :)

Thank you for the warm welcome @titanthirdy :-) I will surely go for quite a lengthy re-introduction in my next post. Thanks again :-)

Welcome to the Steemit! I hope you like the community!

Cheers,

Vaci.

Thank you, Vaci! I am actually entering the learning curves and would really appreciate any help in here :-)

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Thank you, @tommithomson :-) looking forward to more shared posts :-) Have a great day!

you are smart, lovely, and you look 30

Warm greetings and love :)

We have made a Discord group for newbs who are struggling, which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Thank you, @asadullah :-) I really need some assists at this time and so to familiarize myself with the growing technology or say platform :-)

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you for the warm welcome @daviddivergent :-) I am still in awe :-) I hope to enjoy this community and be a part of its growth as well :-)

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great day 👍

welcome to steemit