Sort:  

Hi felix we already met before land i love that you are on hive aswell now.

Donations
I am no longer new to blogging, but this is my first post on Hive. I forgo any profits from this post and volunteer to donate all proceeds to @StemSocial and @TheTerminal.

`And that is so nice aswell. Thank you we.will use it wisely

@brittandjosie thank you for your response. You were my very first responder and the folks at the Terminal have been nothing but good to me. I can safely say that most of the things I learned about the platform were from your group.

And thats the biggest compliment Felix and i love that people come to blog and stay for the friends

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Gracias! No se come escribir bien en espanol pero estoy aprendiendo.

Saludos 🤗😉✌

Great to have you here. Looking forward to your posts.
Rehived.

Thank you very much for the rehive. I appreciate it greatly.

Great move to Hive @scholaris. I believe most of the community from Steemit are here plus more. It's always great to see a diverse range of authors on the chain, that's what makes us all so special.

I can also see that diverse range as well. You don't get this kind of community from just anywhere. Thank you for your response.

Thanks for the donation to STEMsocial! This is very kind from you!

No thanks are necessary @lemouth. @steemstem and STEMSocial is a great platform for STEM-related topics. I'm giddy for all that available content.

So am I ^^

Such an interesting blog you have! Chapeau!

Thank you very much @stayoutoftherz. I appreciate the compliment. Looking forward to reading your posts.

Welcome to Hive!

Thank you very much @pardinus.

Well done!!

Thank you very much.

Welcome back to the Hive blockchain my friends @scholaris🙂

Thank you very much and I'm glad to be here.

Congratulations @scholaris! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome aboard the Hive, mate! Nice to see you here, and I'm really looking forward to seeing more of your posts :-)

Thanks, @zacknorman97. It's good to be here. I just can't wait until I finish closing out Steem. I've got another post prepared for the Faith In Humanity Series. This time I made a list of ten. I'm also working on another Energy Series that covers experimental technology NOT in full commercial use.

Ah, pretty neat. I'll be looking forward to it! I've almost finished liquidating what remains of my STEEM as well, just a couple of weeks more to go :-)

Sweet. Unfortunately, I don't have the stamina or the time right now to work on both platforms. I can only do one.

Same here, mate. I haven't posted anything there in almost a month now, and far longer if you count the last time I've properly explored anyone else's posts. I'm not sure how Steemit is coping now, but last I checked, there isn't quite a lot of engagement going around. I dare say, your brilliant work would be appreciated far more here than there. That however, I can only speculate :-)

i will follow you definitely.

Thank you very much, sir!

Thanks for your contribution to the STEMsocial community. Feel free to join us on discord to get to know the rest of us!

Please consider supporting our funding proposal, approving our witness (@stem.witness) or delegating to the @stemsocial account (for some ROI).

Thanks for including @stemsocial as a beneficiary, which gives you stronger support. Using the STEMsocial app could yield even more supporti next time. 
 

good to have new good poster here, welcome

@casperbgd, thank you for the welcome. Have a great day!

It's good you finally join the community. Welcome to hive

Hey! I guess it's welcome to Hive, although I'm new here too (after a fashion... Steemit never quite worked out). You have an superb name too, totally polysemic :-) I'm officially jealous and wish I had chosen your name too. I love it when I see a name like that, that I wish I'd chosen. Especially when the author is a good writer too. I'm really looking forward to reading more from you. Many thanks for choosing to blog here!

Thanks, @powerfulwonders. I'm lucky to have found it. I'm also lucky no one else scooped it up. I've been using it for years and when I found STEEMIT and Hive I was fortunate enough to keep using it. I'm glad you're here too!

Loading...