My introductory post

FB_IMG_1521316874632.jpg

Hello dear steemit bloggers, I'm Ebony and my username here is @scopecircle which there is a lot tied to it, A 20 year old guy, and I'm a student of Obafemi Awolowo university which everybody knows as a great citadel of learning and culture, I was born an breed in wesstern part of Nigeria, Ondo state to be precise and I got admission in the year 2015 immediately after finishing my sec school at saint thomas aquinas college akure which i got in 2009 and my expected year of graduation is 2019 from OAU.

I was told about this platform by @jamesmovic and he told me many things including the fact that I could voice out my opinions to the world, my world view, and anything interesting and the fact it may get me dough which I later confirmed on the welcome post for new members and that is why I could call them facts.

I'm Highly devoted to acquiring knowledge and I hope to get more of that on this platform, also I hope to make new friends because I also believe life is better with having friends and then I hope it helps me in my psychology, social experiences, mental uprightness, financial stability and moral standards too.

I'm a lover of books and i love things, books and people that are critically oriented.

What to expect from me on this platform is total discharges and deliverables which comes out by the power of creativity and even consistencies in my inconsistencies and again some senses that comes out of nonsenses.

My contribution to this great platform is constant either directly or indirectly, actively, either on or behind the scene lol.....

Thanks to whole steemit community as i know their supports await me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @scopecircle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This is really a great work by the one who propounded this, and thanks too I really appreciate. The project is incredibly, and brilliantly oriented.

Hello @scopecircle.
Welcome to steemit community.
Found your intro quite cool.

Follow me @petermichael and lets steem

Welcome to steemit @scopecircle. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Welcome here bro. Keep steeming

I appreciate man thanks

Hey @scopecircle, looks like we've joined #steemit around the same time! You mention you love books, I love hearing people's "top" lists, what are your favourite 3 books?

Oh really man welcome too, i love Stephen king's rose madder, Chimamanda's Americanah and I'm madly in love with awaken the giant within by Anthony Robbins, I wish I could marry the book lol and lots more man.. what about you?