You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Genius? Or a Deluded M̞̞͙̞̬̪̫a̧͓d̫̹̩̯̼͉m̲̗̗̥͇̪a͉͈͎͙̺̗͇ņ̼͖̗̰? The Story of This Music Producer's Struggle to Change the World Instead of Letting it Change Him.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Super cool post! Your story is inspiring and I believe there is a lot value in some who doesn't give up. You're a great writer and I would love to see more. I have one suggestion though, perhaps your next post could be a taster of one of your musical pieces.

You're absolutely right in my opinion, blockchain is going to be the change this world is waiting for!

(edit- I've just seen that you've already done what I suggested and it sounds cool!)

Sort:  

You're the best, thank you kindly for listening to my story and taking interest <3 I'll be checking out your posts as well!