Hello Everyone!!!

FB_IMG_1510674516181.jpg
Hi everyone. I am new to steemit but very excited about it. I am a person of mixed talents and interests so this feels like the perfect place for me. I am so tired of putting work into long political rants on FB...just so that one or two friends read and like it...and the rest ignore it. I fully plan on re-investing any and all of my earnings on steemit right back into the site (for the first year at least). This is a site that I already believe in and I want to see it continue to grow. I would really appreciate any advice or communications from this community. Thanks so much for reading this and I hope you are having a great day!

-Sean

Sort:  

Hello Sean !
And Welcome to Steemit ! :)

Thank you!

Nice to meet you, @sean-angel! Welcome to Steemit!

Saluton Sean. Welcome on board. I look forward reading your post and maybe listen to your music! Followed.

Thanks, I will follow you right back.

Hi @sean-angel... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

o.gif

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power and follow me
o.gif
![o.gif]

Congratulations @sean-angel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!