HELLO STEEMIT! ☺

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_01-28-04.58.14.png

At last i am on Steemit. I am so happy to be here and This is my first post on Steemit.
About me :

I am seaquester2

I am From somewhere ( Well i love to be anonymous)

I love music & movies (Sci-fi & Action Movie) !

I am less talkative person.

I love explore new thing Everyday.

I think That's all for now ... Hope i will enjoy steemit ..

PicsArt_01-28-04.54.42.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Hey ...welcome to the steemit ...lets work together ..hope u will add more value for the community ...lets go

Thank you...

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit, good luck here! If today you were exploring Steemit, what are you going to explore tomorrow?

thank you

im going to post about crpto tomorrow.

hope you all of my friends will help me to grow.☺

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,seaquester2!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Thank You...☺

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nirob001 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

wellcome to steemit.

Wish you all the best.☺

Thank you friend.☺☺