Wazaaap Steemit!! My intro

IMG_3446.JPG

Hi Steemit!!

My name is Sebastian, just recently I started learning about the cryptocurrency world, invested in some coins and mining and came across Steemit which I thought, "this is awesome!!", so here I am, giving it a try.

I´ve never written anything (blog, stories, etc.) intended for other people´s entertainment but I always wanted to try it out so what better place to start than here, introducing myself to all of you steemers.

I am from Guatemala, a very cool and beautiful country just south of Mexico.

I have a 3D printing business, actually the first 3D printing hub opened in the country, where we´ve been working on all kinds of projects that I´ll be posting about soon (only the cool ones).

3dprint.png

I like doing motocross/enduro, rock climbing, traveling, reading and movies. I still don´t know where this journey in Steemit will take me but I´ll start by writing about anything I find awesome: cool places I´m visiting, any book or movie I find worthy of recomending, my adventures on the bike, or just anything I think you will hopefully like (I´ll try to keep them short).

For now, I leave you with some cool pics of myself! Cheers Steemit!!

moto2.png

escalar 2.png

moto3.png

escalar.png

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to steemit , hope you ll have a nice time at steemit

Thanks @elbiasto, nice to meet you!

Welcome to Steem @sebasayau I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Sebasayau! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thanks @mekong! following!

Hi friend. Very glad to have you here.

thanks @duckmast3r, nice to meet you!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your experience.

thanks @trevis, i believe it will be an awesome experiences, already having a lot of fun.

Nice to meet you @sebasayau , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

WELCOME ABOARD THE STEEMIT! :)

Hope you will enjoy your stay here! Let us all make memories that will last a lifetime!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

You seem like an interesting person. Can't wait to hear about what you are making in the print shop.

Thanks @professorbromide, i´ll upload as many cool projects as i can, hope you like them. cheers!

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Welcome @sebasayau, smart move becoming a member of the network! Feel free to follow me and drop me a message if you get stuck.

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘