Introducing @SebLangen

Sorry i will write in german mostly - but feel free to introduce myself here!

My Name is Seb*Langen - and i plan to upload my Stuff here first - then later on youtube!
I am a progressiv and sceptical thinker and think to be more active in the German Part

Should i post it here in the Introduction? Should i Support the German Tag "Deutsch" to introduce myself?
Is there a Tag like "Stellt euch vor" on Steemit?

I think I will use Frog from ChronoTrigger as Avatar for myself...

... because we fight for Pepe #FREEKEKISTAN - but i really love this Game!
I dont have a Problem for Show my Face behind my Message! Its only a Type of Style" for my Work here on Steemit and at Gab ( gab.ai/seblangen)

If you have any Questions - please post it here!


Seb

Sort:  

Hello Seb

Welcome to steemit @seblangen wish you all the best and more blogs to post. =)

Great introduction @seblangen! I just upvoted you! Follow me @relsserd. Go to steemit.com/tags to see if they have the tags you are looking for.

Hallo @seblangen, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Danke! Die zentrale Frage war:
Gibt es einen Tag für deutschsprachige Vorstellungen?
Ich joine aber mal den Discord!

Welcome to steemit @seblangen. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit! This is a great place to hang out and meet a great group of people. Also, you can earn while you post and like other content. Hope you enjoy it here and check out my content if you have some time :)

Wilkommen hier auf Steemit.
MIr gefällt deine Einstellung zu der ganzen Geschichte. :)
Viel Spaß dir auf Steemit.

Welcome to Steem Community @seblangen! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey Seb, herzlich willkommen.
Sometimes I don't even know if I should write also in German or English. That's why my posts are mixed sometimes haha. Feel free to follow me for some news to cryptos and more. @bumshak

Congratulations @seblangen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @seblangen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!