Creative Introduction - A Steemit Artist

Hi my name is Aleks! I am new to the world of Steemit, and I would love to introduce other Steemians to my artwork and my creativity. I have been creating art for over 5+ years and I am determined to pursue a career in art and design. Since I have decided that I want to achieve a career within art and design, I knew that I would have to save money and prove to my peers and other people around the world, that I have put many hours of practice and that I have what it takes to attain a successful career within the art and design industry.

44.jpg

My art consists of many different styles. I have drawn artwork that ranges from superheroes, cartoons, and anime to realistic drawings such as people and landscapes. I have also created many different designs, logos, and emblems. I have created most of my artwork by hand or with a digital tablet. I am always looking for new mediums to try and new styles of art to help further my artistic ability.

php0LEBWsAM.jpg

Join me on my artistic journey and lets create an amazing and colorful place within our Steemit community together!

Sincerely,
Aleks

php6OjDdxAM.jpg

Sort:  

Pretty interesting stuff. Welcome to steemit, you'll surely love it here! keep sharing & keep exploring :)

Thank you! :)

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Upvote!
Welcome to SteemIt your artwork is amazing!

Thank you sooo much!!!

welcome to this wonderful platform ,we happy to have you here!!!!
@follow

Thank you Tinashe!

you welcome

Welcome to Steem @secret-art I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @secret-art :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Happy to welcome you on this great platform. This is the right place to be and I look forward to your posts.
I blog on food and health-related articles. Feel free to follow me @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Hi Aleks,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Hi! Thank you :)

Welcome!
I also love to draw.

Same! I look forward to seeing some of your drawings!

Oh my god!! I might be looking at the best drawing artist on Steemit. That's great. Bring in more artists :D

ahhh! Thank you very much!!!

Hello there @secret-art and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

I love your artwork, Aleks! You will have an amazing time here. Welcome to the community.

That means so much! Thank you :)

welcome to Steemit .. I love the gentleness of your dragon.. you other art is very intense..well done. :)

Thank you :) The dragon is one of my favorite pieces!

Welcome and congrats on joining! If you like what you see on Steemit and support it, there is a great new article on this community being the Facebook killer! I am also featured in the article on Investorplace.com as being a musician on Steemit (Page 2 @wvm)! If you agree that Steemit is the Facebook killer upvote the post at the link below! Help spread the word of Steemit by spreading this article and the post around! Re-steem and upvote! https://steemit.com/steemit/@wvm/i-am-featured-in-investorplace-com-for-steemit-com-check-it also follow me here @wvm

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Wow, you're really good! :) Welcome to the community! Have a good day :)

Welcome!!! One more to strengthen this incredible social network that values ​​works of art and all other types of content! You can start by following people and giving upvotes in the posts! So they will follow you ...! Welcome! :)

Congratulations @secret-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @secret-art! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @secret-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@secret-art, you've been given LUV from @luvshares.

Check the LUV in your wallet. (4/10)

!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@secret-art, you've been given LUV from @luvshares.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (6/10)

Thanks for supporting LUV and @LUVshares in sharing love on the Hive chain. :) !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@secret-art, you've been given LUV from @luvshares.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

"Creativity takes courage", I !love that.