Seer Signal Introduction

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Living an introverted life is kind hard to live by as there are quite few people who understand who you are. And yes this is a hive introductory post and the best image I can show you is a cartoon version of myself from voila app.

Form most part, I will be posting technical analysis charts here involving financial markets so I try not reveal who I am because of complications associated when you make public your actual trades so I'll try my best to introduce myself.

screenshot_20210719_151237_voila.jpg

I'm a struggling full time trader, having a hard time dealing with the psychological aspect of trading. Nevertheless, I have a good understanding of financial market. I have an uncanny ability of projecting future market trends and I've been trading for 7 long years. Most of the analysis I will be posting here will be from the cryptospace, but I can also do some in US Stocks, Philippine Stocks and Forex Market.

I am fascinated of everything about crypto, particularly on how it would change our future in the years to come. Just recently I bought a pair of Axie teams for 2 Ether and I'm having fun learning how to earn Small Love Potion and eventually use these to breed new Axies. This is why, you will expect see updates from me on the price trends of AXS and SLP tokens.
axie.png
I go by the name Enigma!

My introverted self always look to find purpose in life. Me being here is some sort of giving back cryptoverse providing free analysis on financial markets. Its a my small wall of helping people who has little to no understanding where the market is headed. So hopefully my stay here will be able to help many others in navigating cryptomarket.

Trading is a continues learning experience, so I'm looking out for others who will give feedback on my ideas so I could be able to refine my trading edge.

Currently I'm tracking Bitcoin prices. I'm doing an analysis video in Tagalog language (Philippine) so watch out for it, I will be posting it here soon.
btc_intro.png

That's all for now. Looking forward to more interaction with the Hive Community.

Thanks and God Bless Everyone!

Sort:  

go for it! idol! be loud and proud pinoy!