Introduceyourself

Polish_20220620_152640491.png

Wellcome to all the members of Hive.

I hope you are all well.

Introduction

IMG-20220618-WA0012.jpg

My name is Sehrish Nosheen.i live in Gujraat,Pakistan.i have done B-A.I am a housewife,I got married a year ago.God willing,I have a lovely little daughter.my husband is government teachers,God willing,we are living a very good life,but nowadays it is so expensive that everyone can't make ends meet at home.i worked hard for a government job but i fail.

Hoppy

As a housewife,i do all the housework.i do the cooking in the kitchen,cleaning the house and so on.

My house

IMG-20220618-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20220618-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20220618-WA0021.jpg

This is my lovely house.My whole family lives in this house.Also we have kitchen as you can see in the picture,i cook in this kitchen.i hope you like my house.

I decided to make money online because I couldn't find a government job.there are many ways to make money online, but hive is the best than others .i decided that I will work on hive.

Today is my first post on Hive brothers and sisters,I need your support,i hope you will support me.

IMG-20220618-WA0012.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome sehrish-nosheen!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hey, here is an invite link to hivepakistan in case u wanna join.....

https://discord.com/invite/XurpnU6YZ5