Introducing @CryptoWatchdog - Your new source of ICO and Crypto reviews

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


- How you doing, gorgeous?


I've been away from Steemit for a couple of weeks now. I had my reasons for that, most of which are related to bill-paying externalities (in layman terms, I've been working my ass off).

I haven't given up on this platform. Not yet, amigo.

On the contrary, I'm doubling down on it.

I'd like to introduce you to @CryptoWatchdog.


This is my new account where I dissect ICOs and other crypto projects and hang their carcasses stretched wide open so everybody can see what's inside.

I'm sorry if that's too graphic for you. I promise I'll keep it SFW.

I've been doing this for my own benefit for a while, and I think it's kind of fun to do. So I figured, why not make a finer job and share it with others?

That doesn't mean @sek3 will be left unattended. I'll still do my best to post as frequently as possible.

Fell free to pay me a visit and read my first article so you get a peek of what you can expect:

ICO Review - What you need to know before you invest on SyncFab



Until next time,

@sek3

Sort:  

WARNING - This account is used to send false links which lead to a scam site!!!!

Thats true he is posting that You are on black list and there are steemit chat links but isn't steemit chat but some fake page !!!!! Be careful !!!

My account was stolen yesterday right after this post. Whoever has it is spamming a phishing link to steal other accounts now.

This page is posting links to SPAM SITES!!! - DO NOT CLICK ANY LINKS FROM THIS GUY!!!


Welcome to Steem @sek3.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks @steemladder! I guess this is an automated comment, but I really liked your article. Great advice to share with other beginners.

Hello WatchDog and welcome to steemit! Can't wait to read your reviews, Followed you so I won't miss anything!

Hey @xlaylamx, I really appreciate that! I'm also taking suggestions :)

I will keep an eye on you! Let me know if you need help!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Cool! I followed and upvoted you!

Congratulations @sek3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sek3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!