IntroduceMySelf Juan AK TheGray. Nice to Meet You ALL!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! steemian!

Hola! Steemian!

====================


Im Juan but you can call me Gray, I'm living in Venezuela but I hope to move out to Spain some day.

Soy juan pero pueden llamarme Gray, vivo en Venezuela pero espero algún día mudarme a España.

enter image description here

I am 26 years old, and my religion is the Nordic.

Tengo 26 años de edad, y mi religión es la nórdica.

enter image description here

I'm an engineer in computer so I don't know too much about writting so be pacient ha-ha :)

soy ingeniero en sistemas así que no se mucho sobre escribir, tengan me un poco de paciencia.

working on msi

Sometimes I like to spend my time playing video games, but also like to play guitar and sing a little bit even if I'm not good at it. another of my hobbies is the photography

Me gusta gastar mi tiempo jugando vídeo juegos, pero también me gusta tocar guitarra y cantar un poco aunque no se muy bueno en eso. otros de mis hobbys es la fotografía.

CLICK THE IMAGE TO PLAY THE VIDEO!
Thumbnail
playing one of my favorite songs of the movie onces. Say It To Me Now (by Glen Hansard)

Playground photoshoot
photoshoot

Blue Wisp
blue wisp

Coffe music time
coffe music time

Medieval Barcelona
medieval barcelona

Barcelona Dock
barcelona dock


Nice to meet you all!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun! U rock! ^_^

thanks you so much!

The video don't load too fast can't see it I'll check it out later, anyway I welcome you to steemit and keep it up to continue what you love and do it well with passion. Good luck to you

thx for the comment, i change the quality of the video.

bienvenido a Steemit:)

muchas gracias!

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Prioritize Your Life

hello computer man

Hey bro,

I hope your having fun on Steemit so far, I cant wait to see more of your music videos.

keep on rocking!

Welcome to Steemit Mr. Gray! ;) Hope you enjoy your stay!

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Loading...