Curiosity and Decisions

“Getting money by posting stuff? Is it real?” I asked myself this particular question a few times beforehand. My lovely friend, @hanbun introduced me to the nature of this website which pique my curiosity. Like any other person, I am in complete disbelief about all of this but I am always a curious person so I did some research. After a few article debating whether this thing is true or a scam, I am beginning to think that maybe it is not true but then I get more curious as time pass by. Honestly, I love to make some money, I mean, I need money to buy food. (I love nasi lemak yes...)

doisteemit5.png

Prices of things keep increasing and I find myself more intrigued to sign up and thus, here I am, signed up on Steemit to check things out. So, I applied and it takes a few days for me to get approved. It takes MORE days for me to actually post because I spent my days thinking on what to post until I just slams my desk (not really) and decided I should just try posting what I want anyways.

SER.png
Disclaimer: no steemit fairy actually visited me in my dreams.

Therefore, let me introduce myself, my name is Sera and I’m from Malaysia (hello fellow Malaysians!). I draw as a hobby, I really love cats, I love playing mobile games and I’m here to check things out and post some stuff. I guess....
edsdfsd.png

Hey, I did a process gif if you guys want to check it out:
anigif.gif

Sort:  

@serarious, Your post was Resteemed by @OCD!
Congratulations!

Amazing post! Love the visuals! Check out my stuff :)

Thank you! I'll be sure to check out your stuff ;)

Thanks!

Love the visuals!!! Soon, you will be helping others have money for food. How about that?

Thank you very much! Can't wait to help others for food too~

Welcome to Steemit @serarious ! There you go, your first post is already great and you already have quite a start in your earnings!

Keep this up and I know that you will be much successful in no time!

And yes, my ideal vision for Steemit is that one day it is so common you can easily buy your favourite nasi lemak with it, the Steemit way!

Thank you @littlenewthings ! Ah yes I love your ideal vision and let's buy all kinds of nasi lemak the Steemit way!

Brilliant! Welcome! I love your steemit fairy. 👏👏

Thank you~

welcome to steemit @serarious, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you~ Glad to be a part of it. :D

Your drawing is very well) i will follow you

Hello and thank you for the follow ~ :D

Welcome to the comics community on Steemit, Sera! I hope the Steemit fairy makes all your wishes come true.

Thank you and I hope the fairy make all of our wishes come true!

Congratulations @serarious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

love the cartoons ... welcome to steemit @serarious .. glad to have you onboard teammalaysia

Thank you and glad to be on board! :D

hahaha nice ..Welcome to Steemit @serarious! :)

Thank you~ :D

Welcome to Steemit @serarious!! (≡^∇^≡)

Thank you @ivoryss (=^-^=)~

Oh, ye, I was supposed to belanje you McD when you visited KL right? .w.

It's okay you belanja I Enkidu QAQ

Congratulations @serarious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit! and it would be great to have a steemit-fairy ;)
Glad to nominate this post for ocd-resteem :)

Thank you for the nomination! :D

Congratulations @serarious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!