Primero es lo primero, Hola

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola antes que nada un gusto a todo aquel que lea esto es para ti:

Quisiera compartir contigo unas líneas esta semana espero hacerlo lo más corto posible para no fastidiar una especie de autobiografía, soy de León guanajuato México.

Estudie la ing en sistemas y actualmente trabajo en una aseguradora en el área de sistemas. Sin más por el momento me despido a la espera de saber más de ustedes.

Dejen un saludo o síganme para poder aprender más de ustedes. 53B505BC-F044-42ED-8B8A-434A20BBA454.jpeg

Hello first of all, a pleasure to everyone who reads this is for you:

I would like to share with you some lines this week I hope to do it as short as possible so as not to bother a kind of autobiography, I am from León Guanajuato Mexico.

I studied the ing in systems and currently I work in an insurer in the systems area. Without more for the moment I say goodbye waiting to know more about you.

Leave a greeting or follow me to learn more about you.

Sort:  

Bienvenido a steemit, espero que logres tus metas en esta comunidad. Éxitos y saludos.

Muchas Gracias @juanchez un gusto saludar por este medio

saludos!

Welcome to steemit @sergio21. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

thank you, @tuanis

Hi there! Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad you made it here. Looking forward to reading your post.

thank you very much @ntekim

I would appreciate it very much

Regards

bienvenido saludos

Gracias @kareng

Espero estes muy bien!