Hello all...! This is "Introduce myself" to the world of steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

1521402080680.png
Hallo Friends Steemian Everything, I'm new at @steemit.

Introduce my name @sergio7 "MAWARDI" , coming from aceh. I was born in Nisam, precisely on December 02, 1994. Now I live in the middle tumpok hamlet, Paloh Mampree Village, Nisam Sub-district, North Aceh Regency of Lhokseumawe. I graduated from SMK Negeri 1nisam. Now I do not go to college, because I really do not want to go to college. My hobbies play ball and volleyball, and can say I belong otaku. I am often with family and I love my family as much as they are. First introduced by my own friend named @shiroe and also saw in it there are some friends of my arms like @yusril-xabre @venian.

Seeing this is a wonderful medium that rewards every writer. I hope a lot on this platform I hope I am more developed in it, and Please cooperate Everything yes. Best Regards Steemit community, Good luck Steemit community!

That is all and thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

welcome-to-the-k5nvn9.jpg

Welcome Sergio7!

welcome @sergio7
Welcome to the steemit family! Good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your trip here 😊

Welcome sergio7

Hey bro, welcome here and have a good time. If you want to learn fast about Steemit and posting. Join us here https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh


Welcome to Steemit @sergio7!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

thanks a lot friends

Welcome Sergio,

Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)