#Introduceyourself - Freedom at long last

I pannicked looking at the creativity of the great minds around here, the quality of material I could read and how I amazing people liaise with each other. I thought for a second,

  • am I going to fit in
  • am I welcome
  • will I ever get a follower
  • am I going to publish a post and will I ever get a single vote
    the list goes on and on.
    I recalled, 'I am Serge Ngoran from Cameroon, I'm a jack of many trades. I have done alot in my short time here on earth, a qualified accountant, currently studying geoscience, worked as an accountant and also ex soldier in the British army. I must certainly have a story to tell, something to learn, a contribution to make and participation that counts.

I learned about steemit during my research on #cryptocurrency, another freeworld I have so much passion for (Decentralised banking, I got so much love for that world)
The moment I realised I am joining a new and growing family, I felt freedom oozing out of me, I can write just about any thing, share a thought, do what I do on facebook here and it won't be time wasted. How cool is that.
I am definitely pulling along more people with me to this new freeworld, to steemit, to the #cryptocurrency.
I feel free, I am free....

#Ilovesteemit -Thank you guys for creating this wonder

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit !

Hello! Your account was recently created so I'm gonna support you. Here's an upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

I just signed up there. Thanks.I've trying to figure out how the site functions.Thanks for the welcome.

Welcome to Steem @sergiola01 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

very much appreciated @bottymcbotface. That was my first tip and you commented first on my first post. Hard to forget that ;)

Welcome to the community, Sergiola01!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Nicaragua....aqua for my bunghole.....arriba...

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hey there @sergiola01! Welcome to steemit :]

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @sergiola01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @sergiola01 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment