Story of a Shy Girl ! My First steemit Post about my 5 years of internet journey (Part 1) #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HOLA ! Guys, I am Serry Goenka, Amazing Butterfly for you guys. Amazing Butterfly because I like my thoughts flying everywhere just like a butterfly, High in the sky. But Just thoughts. I am from a village near chandigarh, India. Chandigarh itself is great city, But Many areas around it are still backward.

As a girl, I am not allowed to speak a lot in public, Or to wear whatever i like. There are many restrictions on girls. I always wanted a easy to use platform to share my views.

First of all, I would like to Thank my friend @SarangKhokhar Who Introduced me to steemit. Please follow him too. at first I didnt got permisson from my parents to start blogging. But after a lot of requesting, He agreed, But i am not allowed to post my orignal picture any where, Not even on facebook.

I love to Study. I enjoy reading good books, I have read harry potter series in a week. You can call me a bookworm, You can also suggest me books to read.

I am aslo an Internet freak, I am good in Social media and i have worked a lot for foreign clients too. In this post I will share about I have decided to post about my internet journey. To make it an interesting story, I will be reffering myself as a third person. Enjoy !!

She had a strong decision of becoming successful and famous.This story is about a little girl who cares a lot about money and doesn't want to spend a single penny. she is not misery. Mind it ! First let me tell about that Shy girl, The amazing butterfly, her name is Serry Goenka. She is young, beautiful and kind teenager. who had great dreams of becoming successful, rich and famous.

But, now she is stucked in a backward area in India. Nobody knows anything here, and the shy girl wants to develop her carrer on INTERNET and TECHNOLOGY. But nobody here has internet connections even
in their mobiles. But Serry, she had a internet connection that actully,meant for his dad's office purposes. But anyways, she uses it the whole day for searching "how young people can become rich" "famous" "young buisnesswomen" etc.

She used to signup for tons of websites, daily
to accomplish hes dreams. But everything Free ! Then one day, she realised there is no profit without investment (her parents never stopped her for spending money, Saving money is her own nature) But how can she invest?her nature is not letting her to invest a single penny. She made a plan, next day when she went to his school (Rember, The backward area)She told and taught many of her moron classmates (boys) about
the idea of earning money from internet

. As they didn't want to become successfull, they just want to earn. Then from there, the idea of partnership arosed, the offered many offerings to the Shy girl, for
example- "you make a website and post contents in it and promote it and i will financialy support you. we will divide the profit equally." What more the Shy girl wants. She used her full energy and explained her plans
to her classmates, they were just nodding their heads in Yes. But actually they were not understanding even a single word, but it was his duty to tell them as she was about to invest their money. Then everything was going fine.

The shy girl started making website. But dont know how her parents got to know what their child was doing. Then her parents ordered her to cancel her all stupid deals he made with his classmates.
And the Shy girl, who herself was not so confident, instantly message her big 'NO' to all her classmates through social networking sites. then her parents decided to finance her so that she would never
repeat to think ideas like partnership. Then She needed a bank account for online payments.
The next day her father tagged her up to the local bank. But the bank officials were of very rude nature, as they were backward. Their were a tons of questions in their mind, "what your child do on internet"
, "why she needs a credit card" "To Whom she needs to pay on internet" etc etc. Then her dad, complained to manager. and manager was a nice person, as he helped us. He made us a credit card for the silly kid.
His dad credited, 5000 Rupees in the card. And said to her "Use it as you want". what more she wanted? she became vey happy and sticked to internet till evening, and lost the whole money in an intrenet
scam. Her day didn't angred her mom didn't angred and said "serry, its fine nothing to worry. We are not sad, 5000 rupees is not a great amount, but you have to be very carefull in future." she
obeyed and went to bed for sleep. The whole Night she kept thinking about the money and the ways to re earn it !

(Part 2 will be posted shortly)
Please Follow me !!

Sort:  

Welcome! gave you a follow!

Keep up the posting. Steemit can make hope a reality. Welcome!

Welcome to Steem @serrygoenka I have sent you a tip

Welcome ChockDee here at #Steemit... Batak.

Hey, Serry! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hi @serrygoenka,
Welcome to steemIT

Follow me @manann we will grow up together.

Thanks

Welcome to Steemit Serry!

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Serry!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1445.JPG

Flatrider

Welcome to the community, Serry! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Awesome writeen serry, Not every post hit 100$ Dont worry Keep Writing