I'm Seth from Collingswood, NJ USA

Greetings Steemians, Steemoids, Steemans, and Steemsters,

So after years of blogging for nothing more than likes and comments I thought when I was introduced to Steemit that this is wonderful. It's been observing and mining the cryptocurrency space since 2010, I've made some huge mistakes and was very sloppy in my organization and storing of my alt coins, costing me tens of thousands of dollars.

My interests are not in any order: science, philosophy, language, history, politics, technology, mental health, mind, logic, feeling and emotion, Veterans Issues, Universal Basic Income, Near Zero Marginal Cost Society, The Zeitgeist Movement, The Sinclair Method, Stimulus/Response Beings, Ethnobotanicals - Ayahuasca - Iboga, Buddhist Philosophy, Works of Joseph Campbell, Technology Upcycling. I could go on but I won't.

My first focus for blogging is to share awareness of a newer form of recovery from Alcohol Use Disorder called The Sinclair Method, I hope to blog about it a few times a week, and curate related content. For more info on The Sinclair Method and The C Three Foundation.

I'm passionate about other things as well, since knowledge is serially acquired I'm always learning.

I'm interested in human evolution and the importance of our species to return to a sensible existence on this planet, by lowering our impact, gaining insight into what connects all life on this planet and live in a better way.

Thanks for reading my Intro,

Seth

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to Steemit @seth.ian.rosen :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome friend.I hope u ll enjoy here.

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Never heard of Sinclair method .. Hope to get to know more informative stuff like that and human evolution .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

The fact that you never heard of The Sinclair Method means I am already informing new people about it. Thanks for your comment. This is my Blog about TSM it's a basic introduction.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Hi Seth! Welcome abroad. I live pretty close by in Philly. Enjoy the platform and have fun.

You are welcome to steemit! You will definitely enjoy it here!
Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for yummy recipes.
Cheers