Verify! (Introduce yourself, part 2...)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So, I saw what it was for, did a bit of homework, and now, let's actually post it. xD
Ofcourse I should've posted it in the first 'introduction', but I thought at first, it was just to show when you joined.
Now, I know better. Here's my ugly mug and the 'proof'.

Steemit Verif..jpg

The actual intro can be found here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sethsprengers/introduction-seth-sprengers-aka-trolls-n-goblins

See you folks around!

~ Seth

Sort:  

Looks like I also botched my Introduce Yourself... lol. Welcome to the party @sethsprengers! Just got here myself and am really liking it so far.

No worries, you can always add another 'varification' post, no? ^^ And whootwhoot, party-time! I'm liking it too! :D Welcome to you too, fellow newcomer!

Welcome Seth!! Lol I'm stupid!

No you're not. ^^ Thank you! :D

see I forgot the "with" not too bright, lol

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now