The GALEXXISHIP/ Coming In For A Landing: Introducing Myself

Hi everyone! I’m Shamika, also known by Galexxi (artist name). 26, I love writing poetry and turning it into a story/short films. I’m a entrepreneur, singer, song-writer, hairstylist and now a blogger in my spare time. I have a degree in both Media Communications and Audio Engineering/Music Production.

Picture1.png

I love reading books on astrology, alchemy, hidden knowledge, ancient aliens, lol basically any books that can’t be found in your public libraries today. Gotta love the internet ♥.

lo.png

Just like the painting from my Pinterest aboove I love the stars & outer spaces, I love exploring the infinite possibilities of the universe and galaxies a far, diving into other realms and 'planet life' resources. So, by now your totally my friend and I hope you decide to hop aboard ‘The Galexxi Ship’ and Beam UP with me on our Steemit Journey!

bae.png

My boyfriend started mining crypto currency about a month ago. I knew when he started pacing floors at night back and forth cheering and kissing computers there had to be something good going on (or he was cheating on me with bit, lol). So like all woman who get jealous if they can’t get their boyfriends time, when we want it, I picked up this hobby of mining to do something fun with him so that he’s not the only one enjoying all the digital parties without me. Cause there aint no party like ‘The Galexxi Ship Partayy!’

Bitcoins, Alts, Eths, and Steems the list goes on. Gosh! Digital Currency is definitely the new platform that will one day erase my 9 to 5 completely and I’ll be traveling the world. I saw the juices flowing from crypto right away from that first kiss my boyfriend laid on his computer. I felt the exciting energy flowing. I thought to myself, 1 light can light up the room but 2 lights can light up a rocket and BLAST! Lets do this. Hope you guys enjoy what’s next! 😉

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. It was a good decision that you decided to join to this awesome platform.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to steemit! And nice introduction post. Please have a look at @minnowsupport and join the Minnow Support Project. SteemOn Shamika!

Thank u I am going to love this place :)

Welcome to Steemit Shamika. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

thanks i will..im really enjoying this

Welcome to Steem @sgooding1 I have sent you a tip

thanks! your awesome I'll soon get the hang of this

Welcome to Steemit @sgooding1 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello @sgooding1 and welcome to steemit!

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works: https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @slywalker Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the advice @slywalker hey! by any chance do you know if we are able to change our @ name? If that makes any sense lol

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

thanks! I followed you, nice profile!

Welcome to Steemit!! Have an awesome time here!! :)

Wow! Thank you Glad to be apart of the community

Hello there @sgooding1 and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

welcome to the family. interact with new peoples here. follow me if you want awesome posts.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Howdy @sgooding1!

HOWDY!!! Heyy my new friend.. I see we will have a great time here. you all are awesome

Look forward to reading your blogs, will follow you😊

your awesome @orora ! thanks I love your name btw :)

Welcome! See you around!

Hello, nice to meet you.

You sound interesting. Welcome to steemit!

HA-HA!! VERRRRYYYY bom bom booommm hahaha!! Nice to meet you new friend can't wait to view your post as well

Haha i love your story, welcome to steemit!

Thanks girl! haha glad that I could just keep it real and it can be entertaining to some lol gotta love the web. Look fowrd to you as well @loisdove

Welcome Aboard!

thnx friend :) your awesome