The 3 Key Points of Who I Am

     

      Hello. I imagine you've entered here by curiosity, or maybe boredom... even though i cant entertain you the way id like to, i can assure you that while you've read this words you`ve gotten some how entertained.

    My mission on this "social network" is to share a little bit of everthying, my learning on cryptocurrencies ( that i basically dont know anything about), my day to day life, maybe some photoshop, that type of stuff. 

     As a politician I will not answer what headline says. It's a talent I have, even more being from Venezuela; land of extremely populist politians and politians scammers, that when you think they'll go straight to the point, they start telling stories about their childhood. 

   I made myself and my mission clear here. I said I'm a venezuelan. At the end I made justice to the headline and I'm sure that you didn't even noticed. Maybe this is the beginning of a new adventure or maybe not. It will depend on the alingment of the planets.     

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @shadelf1 I wish you all the best and good luck to you. =)

Thank you very much @purepinay!


Welcome to Steemit @shadelf1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

hello welcome wish you best of luck for your goals which you described. Steem is really great community for those who shares value.
You got my Follow and Upvote and hoping an upvote and follow from your side kindly visit my profile.

Warm welcome!! I’m also new here. Hope you enjoy the community, follow if you want! 😊
Love from Barcelona

Thanks, love from Venezuela

Hi how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

Hi, thank you!

Hello and welcome! You're gonna love it here!! Enjoy your stay here with us ;)

Welcome to steemit! :)
followed you, can follow me back @bettasplendens

Thank you

I must admit that I’m disappointed you’re not Tony Stark nor Robert Downey Jr. but...welcome, regardless. 😎😈

Hahahahaha, thanks!

Welcome to Steemit Robert Downy Jr!

I am Ironman!