George David, Cryptologist is on Steemit!!

 Hello Steemitsters.  My name is George David, I am a Cryptologist. 

A few weeks ago I heard about Steemit.  I have always been a fan of  Cryptocurrency and I blog quite a bit for my industry, so I am here to  check it out.  I enjoy posting about  research to develop stronger encryption algorithms.  and commenting on a  wide variety of topics, so I hope this is a good fit. My professional passion is Cryptologist.  

I work for a Private technology company.

I am really excited to be here, i have researched a lot about Steemit and i found it worth investing, for the long term.

My main objective is to connect with the people on this steemit platform and share ideals.

So i go by the username @shadowlino connect with me, together we all can make this platform the number one!!!

Sort:  

Welcome @shadowlino to this wonderful community!

Cool, welcome to Steemit. What kind of cryptology work?

I use encryption to secure information or to build security software.

Welcome to steem sir :)

Thanks a lot for the warm welcome.

Hi @shadowlino

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thanks a lot for the warm welcome.

Look who's here ^^ Shadowlino, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks a lot for the warm welcome, am grateful.

you are welcome. Let your contribution create a great impact on steemit.com

Nice to meet you, @shadowlino! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks for the warm welcome.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! This is a great expanding community very glad you decided to join, best of luck and have great time. @darius1993

Thanks a lot for the warm welcome,

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

@shadowlino - Welcome to Steemit!

I've been a programmer since the mid 90's and just started studying Mastering Bitcoin by Andreas Antonopoulos. My eyes were opened after reading the Nakamoto white paper. I don't know that much about cryptography except for using SHA256. There's an interesting proposal that takes PoW algorithm and distributes it (DPoW) in the Cicada DDD Network. It has some ideas about how to replace politicians with code (sounds funny but it's actually a serious proposal).

Thanks for being part of the solution to web centralization. The more who leave FB, Twitter, Google, etc, behind for decentralized blockchain social media platforms like Steemit, the sooner we empower ourselves.

@zoidsoft

A new Steemian ^^ hello @shadowlino I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk