I believe steemit is soon to overthrow facebook and twitter.

Its wonderful to see that there's a social media site that gives back to people that keeps it alive. I see great thing in steemit waiting to blossom.

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Hi and thankyou :)

Hello Holyman, I followed you and look forward to reading your posts.

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile @rvanstel.

Steem on!

Hello shaequan! I just upvoted and followed you! Upvote this comment and follow me and I will upvote your future posts! Welcome to the community!

Thank you...please upvote my previous post as i am currently upvoting yours :)

Nice to meet you! I'm really enjoying being on here so far. I'm only a few days in. I followed you and look forward to your posts. I enjoy creating original content.