Introduction Myself

Hello Everyone!

Today I share about my self.My name is Shafiq.I am the student of DAE food processing and preservation in GCT Sahiwal.I live in most famous and

The historical city of Pakistan Sahiwal.I belong to the noble family.I was excited about soo much steemit.so, I start work continuous work on steemit for higher education.

49de1083e1669ecbba778f24dfc2bac3 copy.jpg

My passion.

My passion is to study about research and knowledge of food.During working on steemit i share the knowledge about beneficial and harmful effects
of food items on our health.

My thinking about steemit.

I did not know about steemit my head crypto kraze and his friend's tech blogger princesses mewmew told me about steemit.I hope that my all problems will be solved with the help of steemit.I am very thankful for my teachers.

My profile.

20 post
31 Followers
20 Following
My reputation is 25

Journey startup on steemit:

I started working on steemit soo that I am an on a great journey for becoming will able to the golden future.
I hope steemers will help me on this platform.

____________________________

IMG_20180205_140325.jpg

Special thanks to HONORABLE SPOTERS likes. @cryptokraze, @qasimwaqar, @adsactly, @princessmewmew, @techblogger, @imagica-studio

DQmd5CQG5zLjjm2z8289qcLU6eBHJpC5FmgtR3aC1eXnhsi(1).png

Regards, @shafiq742347

U5drUEF9L1fgqSadRG8hTNTUxUkksni.gif

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @shafiq742347!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thank you sir ,
For giving me the respect and blessing.
Sir i wish to able to do something for me and my family .
Please help me in this case you know i am new on steemit i need training and guideline . Please encourage me . So that i get my goal , i promise i will do this work very well .

I believe you will do very well.

Spend most of your time engaging and curating and the smaller amount of time creating your own material until you get a few followers.

You can also join our writing contest at.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@bycoleman/usd45-sbd-steemit-writing-contest-writer-s-needed-the-more-writers-the-more-winners

welcome to steemit

welcome to the family, enjoy your stay

Wellcome my bro