Nice to meet you!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians,

I'm happy to be here. I'm from Romania, I've always used this name on the internet, although it's just a nickname. It comes from the movie, and does not have anything malicious in it :)

I'm passionate about several things, and worth mentioning are science, reading, football, tennis and betting on football and tennis. I know reading and the other hobbies don't seem to match, but I started reading at a young age due to the genious of Jules Verne and then I could not stop.

I'm still learning about steemit, about its system and, so far, steemit seems to have what many other good ideas are missing: a pretty good community.

I love dogs and if heaven is real, it should be full of them.

I wish you all good content, because I think that if there is good content, the rest has a way of working out.

Sort:  
© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

An analysis into the feasibility of adopting cryptocurrency as an alternative currency in Zimbabwe

zeembitcoin3.png
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hello @tinashe , thank you for the advice, it's definitely needed in the beginning.

Great to know more about you from your introduction. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me and we can improve the community together at Steemit. I hold daily draws to help new users!)

Welcome to Steem @shaft I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!

welcome Shaft !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit @shaft, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to steemit @shaft I hope we can share the experience here

Thank you @whyerror , I'm sure we can