First day on steemit I am Rabeel manzoor

My name is Rabeel manzoor.I am doing a job in dubai.I am from Pakistan and I complete my studies in Bahawalpur Pakistan.I like spicy food like chicken Karahi beef mince bar b q and vegetables.I love to traveling and want to visit beautiful places of the world.When I am free I try to search some beautiful places of the world on internet.Steemit is a good opportunity to see the beautiful places of the world and information about the beauty of world.Hope I enjoy and feel friendly atmosphere here on steemit.I will try to share my memories about my visits on steemit.

newr.jpg

p.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

welcome to steemit community...

Cool! Welcome to steemit! 😊

WelcoScreenshot_2018-03-28-19-06-27-1.pngming you on board @shahbaz12,
Hopefully you will be finding stemit more awesome community to have earlier been into, but nothing do you all joined.
Feel free to use your good endowed intellect to earn as much as you can.
You can follow this linkhttps://discord.gg/rH7Ek72
to boost your morale.
Steemit, a good community indeed

Welcome to the steemit community,I'm also just three days old on steemit


Welcome to Steemit @shahbaz12!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thnks your sir

You are cool Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold.

welcome to steemit @shahbaz12

You got a 3.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shahbaz12!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @shahbaz12. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Nice post! Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.
Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes on your future posts and get the latest DAILY CRYPTO SHORT NEWS! Follow https://steemit.com/@blockanalysis

Welcome to steemit @shahbaz12. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Rabeel welcome to Steemit. Best of luck here.

you are welcome. i know you will be a great steemia

Welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy the platform!

We are excited to see you join us here!

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @shahbaz12!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 10 with $ 45,2

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect

Welcome to the family, man... Have fun!

Welcome to steemit my friend. :)

Hallo, I am a new user. Come and read my first article about Russia

Glad to have you onboard. Have fun steeming

Welcome. Did it take a long time for your profile to be approved? Mine took almost 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait.

I wanted to be one of the first to give you an up-vote too.

Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles. Below is an example of a recent one. Up-vote if you appreciate.

https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@shauntaemonte/imperial-sand-dunes

welcome to steemit ,I heard its a nice platform ,i just followed you and will be doing my introductory post tomorrow .welcome on board

welcome to steemit ,I heard its a nice platform ,i just followed you and will be doing my introductory post tomorrow .welcome on board

hello good day ... I give you a warm welcome .. good post, I hope you have much success and fortune in steemit

Welcome to steemit! This is an amazing platform

Welcome to steemit! =) enjoy the community and don't forget to have fun. God bless. 😇

welcome...
Nice intro post. You will achieve great things here.
I will like you to participate in a contest organized by newbies to promote and uplift newbies on the platform. Well it is an easy contest and totally free. You just have to post your most upvoted posts of the day and the panel votes on the newbies who show promise through their post and amazing rewards like steam, sbd etc.
This is an opportunity to reach higher heights in just your short time here.
Below is the link and please mention me as the one who informed you of this ok
https://steemit.com/greetersguild/@greetersguild/it-s-contest-time-ladies-and-gentlemen-we-are-giving-away-60-shares-to-steembasicincome-and-sbd-rewards-you-have-to-check-this

Welcome ! Greetings all the way from Suriname.