A great start!/ ¡Un gran comienzo!

Hi, folks!/¡Hola amigos!


I am Shantal, a very simple, respectful and above all generous girl who has just joined this community, and I am very happy to be an official part of your great team.

Soy Shantal, una chica muy sencilla, respetuosa y sobre todo generosa me acabo de unir a esta comunidad, y me siento muy feliz de formar parte de manera oficial a su grandioso equipo.

103218481_3044687642284865_2766391382937488483_o.jpg

As for how I am, I love to sing, it's the best way to be happy. I like music so much, in almost all its genres, that I include it for everything in my life. Music is the best thing that has happened to me in my life and since I was a child I have liked it a lot, in all its expressions. I remember that since before I was 7 years old, I always liked to play singing, compete in inter-school festivals, in my grade school act and many more. I would like to dedicate myself to singing in a professional way, I am going to resume my classes, in order to improve my vocal techniques. I decided to get into Hive, because I think it's a fun site, where you can really do what you like without being judged and you can show your talent.

En cuanto a como soy, Me encanta cantar, es la mejor forma de ser feliz. Me gusta tanto la música, en casi todos sus géneros, que la incluyo para todo en mi vida, la música es lo mejor que me ha pasado en mi vida y desde pequeña me ha gustado mucho, en todas sus expresiones. Recuerdo que desde antes de los 7 años, siempre me gustaba jugar a cantar, competir en festivales intercolegiales, en mi acto de grado y muchos más. Quisiera dedicarme al canto de manera profesional, voy a retomar mis clases, para poder mejorar mis técnicas vocales. Decidí incursionar en Hive, porque me parece una página divertida, donde puedes hacer realmente lo que te gusta sin ser juzgado y puedes demostrar tu talento.

100053222_3007349239352039_3151444047420194816_o.jpg

I took courses in make-up, aesthetics and cocktails. I am currently studying French and Italian and in the not too distant future, I hope to learn English and Portuguese. I would love to be able to learn them in my home countries and perfect the ones I already studied, well, as I said before, I love to travel.

Hice cursos de maquillaje, estética y coctelería. Actualmente estudio francés e italiano y en un futuro no lejano, espero aprender inglés y portugués. Me encantaría poder aprenderlos en los países natales y perfeccionar los que ya estudie, bueno, es que como le dije anteriormente, amo viajar.

103586543_3044965365590426_7529957903549814543_o.jpg

Without further ado, in a nutshell, this is me. Welcome back to my profile, I will upload videos frequently or when I feel inspired and I hope you like my content, which will be varied, I will sing, prepare cocktails and many more surprises. Remember that it is valid to dream and that dreams die only if the dreamer dies, that life is one and that everything is possible in it.

Sin más que decir, en pocas palabras, esta soy yo. Bienvenidos nuevamente a mi perfil, subiré vídeos con frecuencia o cuando me sienta inspirada y espero que les guste mi contenido, el cual será variado, cantaré, prepararé cócteles y muchas sorpresas más. Recuerda que es válido soñar y que los sueños mueren solo si el soñador muere, que la vida es una sola y que en ella todo es posible.

91200906_2875542495866048_5678040743491403776_o.jpg

See you soon!

¡Hasta pronto!

Sort:  

Welcome shantal77!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Me encanta el bodypaint que llevas.

Congratulations @shantal77! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola bienvenida a esta gran comunidad, me agrado tu post, espero leer mas de tus publicaciones, gracias por compartir.

i love to sing too and love your hat

Welcome on HIVE

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily rewards for quality content. Keep up the good work

Genial @shantal77, Bienvenida a Hive… Excelente comienzo.
alegria.jpg