Hello Freinds, my name is Shahnawaz Gilani and i will overcome my desease in 2017!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Honestly, Doctors are bullshit artist and there stupidity is contagious to dumb people, unfortunately my parents fell in their spider web and feed us their poison but i, at the ag of 23, am a super saiyan so i will be frequently updating my journey as well as singing videos or crypto currency updates from time to time, thank you please like and comment and follow and i will do the same to you, IM STRAIGHT AS FUCK HOMEZ!

IMG_20161004_144732.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @shany I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome to Steemit!!!

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

welcome @Shany to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

I will definetlly, great meeting you and this community is waay better than #Instagram or #facebook or #twitter eh!