Aloha! Introducing Sharon Leopardi

IMG_20170527_173610.jpg

Aloha Steemit Community!

I am excited to be creating my first post on this platform, and hope it can serve as a guide/table of contents for my future posts and offerings. My interests do change often, as well as pretty much everything in my life...Embracing the change!

Some basic info first:
I am 31 years old (at least right now)
I live (when not traveling)on the Big Island of Hawaii with my beloved partner @malakaitorres.

My Current Interests:
Astrology (esp Vibrational, Hellenistic, Shamanic, and Evoluntionary schools of astrology)
Long Distance/Thru-hiking
Dancing/Dance Events/Festivals
EDM
Growing & Preparing Food
Off-Grid Living
Cryptocurrencies
Alchemical Philosophy and Practices
Practicing Compassionate Communication

There is definitely more to the list, but this is what I have right now. I would love to connect with others who have similar interests, or who are curious about any of the above topics.
I feel especially excited to share about my Thru-hiking experience especially to help those plan for their own successful hikes, or any hike really. I also would love to share more about Astrology, and have discussions with others on their own experience.

Let's connect!

Blessings,
Sharon

Sort:  

Hey Sharon! Welcome to steemit community! We hope you're going to enjoy it. Good luck and steem on!

Welcome to steemit @sharonleopardi. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sharonleopardi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm with you on nature and cryptocurrencies, and food. Love to hear more about astrology. Look forward to future posts.

Hey...Welcome✌ follow me for getting me as a new follower. Upvoted 😇 Check out my blog @mirkmarvel

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Welcome to an amazing platform.

Hello! You sound pretty awesome honestly, we are into similar stuff. I love astrology too and post about it sometimes. Kaypacha is my fav evolutionary astrologer. I also live off grid and hike a lot, but in cold chilly Canada. Well, its cold and chilly here for half the year, but since I live in the Okanagan, its burning hot in the summer :P

Welcome! You sound amazing! Im from Aus, Brisbane, turning 31 :) i look forward to connecting with u! Xoxo

ALOHA BEAUTY!! yay let's bring the tribe over xx - i'm following you, i'm new here too, follow me

<3 <3 <3 Please share more about hiking and the stars! I'd love to hear your stories...