Hello steemians. I've signed up steemit yesterday and posting an introduction

I'm Sherry Neiman , a business grad from The University of Alabama, based In Istanbul, Turkey. Have worked in Electronic media, Advertising and an IT industry. Currently, I'm teaching at a K12 school and loving it!

Below is a picture taken at a famous tourist spot, Ortakoy in Istanbul. You can see the Bosphorous bridge.

I'm polite, positive and a hard working person who loves animals, plants, flowers, pottery, shopping, traveling and meeting new people. I have a special interest in nail colors, food, interiors, clothing items and accessories so I'll be sharing all that with you. Attached are some photos of me. Hope you all like it.
IMG_2548.jpg
I'm impressed by the work and effort people put in on this web site. Keep up the good work and wish you all the best.
IMG_0006.JPG

Thank you for reading :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sherry13. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Nice..Welcome to Steemit ;-)

thank you :)

Thank you :)

Wish you all the best too

Thank you.

Hi and welcome to Steemit :)
Istanbul is a great City!

Hello Hanen, Thank you :) Would love to see you here one day.

Congratulations @sherry13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome aboard. Someday I would love to visit Turkey.

Thank you.
You gonna love it!

Hey...Welcome✌ follow me for getting me as a new follower. Upvoted 😇 Check out my blog @mirkmarvel

Sure. I’ll definitely check the blog

Hi @sherry13

Welcome to Steemit! I've met a few people from Turkey using couchsurfing and the pictures they showed me of Turkey were beautiful. I don't know if I'll ever visit but maybe some day.

If you're interested in writing/poetry then check some of my stuff out - @pltorres

Thank you. Indeed, Turkey is a beautiful country.

Welcome to Steemit, Sherry ! Istanbul is such a great city ! What is a K12 school ?

Looking forward to your posts :)

Thank you :) K12 refers to Grade 1 to grade 12