You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians, I’m Jen – a Biologist, Scuba Diver and a Fire Dancer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Very much appreciated @welcoming I love sharing nature so much and my other passions as well. Surely, I will share more interesting photos and videos in my upcoming posts. Thank you for the helpful tips! :)

Sort:  

nice introductory post @shinthesage, am an environmental biologist my self, i could relate positively with all forms of work you do in you base, seeing well articulated pictures of your daily activities at work and even what you love doing at leisure gives me joy, welcome to steemit....Together we will succeed.

Thank you @fredskillz! Am glad to know other environmental biologist. Will be posting more adventure photos of nature. Please keep posted and see you!