Introducing Myself - Mohammad Shoaib Kareemi

Hi, beautiful Steemians out there.

shoaib.jpg

My name is Mohammad Shoaib Kareemi, I'm from Kasur, Pakistan. I studied business graduation. I am a very sociable person, very talented, skilled in communication and social media. I love studying and am also a YouTuber and a lover of sports (cricket, bedminton). I always remain with the people who are sincere and reliable. I love meeting new people.

What makes me happy?

Serving people makes me happy. I love to serve humanity.

My desires:

I want to serve humanity at the biggest level.

My contribution to the world:

I intend to make the world a better place for everyone by using my talents to bring about positive changes in the society, a change that enables every person to know who they truly are, and what they stand for. A change that brings about peaceful coexistence, understanding, unity, and love. A change that allows positivity and equality with no disparity in color, skin, race, and ethnicity.

I look forward to gaining acceptance on this beautiful platform.

Thank you all.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @shoaibkareemi! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for your warm welcoming.

Welcome my friend! Is not pakistan a dangerous place?

Like to your post!

Pakistan is a beautiful country and have very kind, helping, and open mind peoples.

Words can't explain how beautiful our country is. Its really difficult to create an impression if someone already has a negative impression of anything. Believe me my brother, be impression-less and visit Pakistan. You won't go anywhere else after seeing our culture and beauty. :)

welcome to steemit @shoaibkareemi, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

welcome dear too a great community

thanks friend

most welcome I hope you will feel good here.

welcome to steemit friend

bro do chose Edhi model for serving not political model

Yes you are right bro, but if your intentions are right you can serve everyone in every field. Thanks.