Hello Steemit!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

So I have been hearing a lot about steemit and have been waiting to get on this platform. I'm really grateful to @firepower for getting me here.

So, I know that I need to make a good impression at the beginning so that people follow me and like my posts. Basically I draw as well as ride a bike. So will be uploading a lot of content regarding these two things I do and also about lots of food.

I also love clicking pictures of myself :P

Thanks for reading this post. And do follow for updates from me.

Sort:  

Hi,
welcome to Steemit ✌️

Welcome aboard Sholi! Happy to see you here! :D

thank you :)

Loading...

Welcome to Steem Community
vote n follow me @fadhluns.kom steeminias Indonesia
14.jpg

Welcome to steemit.
Vote n follow me steemians Indonesia @fadhluns.kom

Welcome to Steemit! It's definitely a great platform with an extremely novel concept. Looking forward to your contributions.

Hey ...welcome to the steemit ...hope u can do better in that community and will be able to add more value for the users..lets work together ...

yeah.. hopefully

welcome!follow me, very good girl ))) Mmmm,..

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

you seem to be full of fun and balance from the yoga

hee hee.. thank you..

Give visibility to your articles.
Get an upvote 2.5 to 3 times bigger than your send.
Read the explanations on @friends-bot
FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT is a new bot made for beginners.

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @sholi!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your social pages, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

Don't forget to use FAQ to understand steemit.com well and to be familiar with terms used on steemit. Terms like Whales, Dolphins, SBD, STEEM, SP, VP, VW etc. Feel free to contact me on steem chat. Thank you.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Africans. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

ok.. thank you

Welcome to Steemi. Following and good fortune going forward.

thanks :)

love riding bikes

same :)

Welcome to the best community on the net! We all are gonna post, might as well get paid something for it!

Welcome, I was observing your information and I find it very interesting, you have my vote, I would like to share it with the whole community and support each other with the votes, I invite you to visit my blog so we can continue to grow and learn more every day, I wish success in Steemit.

will check it

Hi there sholi, welcome to steemit! I just got here also but I can see that the crowd is fantastic! I'm sure that you'll gonna love it. Here's an upvote, follow, and some good vibes. If you're into art, tech and travel related, you might consider following me and check my contents so that we could exchange notes. Cheers!

will do :)

A very warm Welcome to you @sholi.
As u said u very well know about this platform.
All I like to add is exchange your knowledge & experience with everyone.,u will love it.
I wish you luck 👍.
Regards @crafter

thank u

Welcome to Steemit!

Well you made an impression on me welcome to Steemit and hope you will be posting allot more. @yachtcharters

Welcome to Steemit! Glad that you have joined the platform. Enjoy posting and looking forward to read more of your posts!

welcome to the steemit community :)
i followed you and upvoted your post :)
I'm looking forward of your next post :)
i'm also a newbie ..

hello @sholi welcome to steemit ;-) im @gyn from philippines , enjoy and see you around:-) follow you:-)

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit
please follow me @lucia97
I will follow you and upvote you
Thank you

WELCOME TO STEEMIT. VERY GOOD POST. I AM NEAR YOU, I WAIT FOR YOUR SUPPORT.

Welcome to steemit and i wish you all the best. Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other! :) upvoted and followed :D

Welcom to steemit , i hope that you enjoy as we doing all of us ✌✌

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to the community ❤😆 i'm also new, checkout my intro post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chabolero/my-first-post-in-this-amazing-community hope i see you around

hi , sholi
it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @smallbutterfly

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=11866

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @smallbutterfly

Welcome to Steemit Sholi, swap two letters in your name. I'm Shilo :)
Please check my introduction post.

Welcome to this community :)

welcome
Upvote & Get Upvote Back
@fadhluns.kom

youre so adorable :)
very nice post

Welcome to STEEMIT!
STEEM ON!

Welcome to Steemit!
Just keep on Steeming...

Welcome! Enjoy the ride!

A million welcomes to this amazing platform @sholi I have followed and look forward to some awesome stuff from you :)

I hope you enjoy every bit of your time here. Welcome and happy steeming.

Best wishes!!

welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit!! Beautiful pictures by the way.

Hi, Welcome!

Fellow cyclist here, looking forward to seeing some of ur bike related content 😁