Me and All of My Chins Were Just Approved!

Did the coconut epidemic hit here too? I'm scared to search.

Roasts welcome. There's a lot of material to work with in that pic.

I look forward to joining the steemit community!

-Robby R
shortbutluckyIMG_3408.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @shortbutlucky I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, you and your chins xD LOL
You have my opvote to support n.n !
Also I just made this post I hope it can help you a little :)
The most basic guide for for new steemians in 8 points

G'day @shortbutlucky! Welcome to the platform :]

Hello @Shortbutlucky I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

welcome..nice article, i am following you, give me your best @kunani

Nice to meet you @shortbutlucky i have upvoted you post
thanks for sharing i am following you follow me back

Welcome to Steemit @shortbutlucky, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to this great platform, hopefully everything works well for you. Being here is not easy but not difficult, not just the extra effort that will last long, the engagement is the key luck that I use. Start by Following, Giving Upvoting & Redeeming People and they will do the same.

Check out this contest for beginners -https://steemit.com/steemit/@rauzah/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

thank you

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!