Hi Everyone! My introduction to all of you !

Hello Steemit! Firstly let me say that I am very happy and excited to be a part of this family.
I am 22 years old. I was born and raised in Kosovo newest country in Europe, It is a very beautiful you should visit it!

At my young age I was either playing video games of studying, not social at all, MATH was my favorite subject. As beautiful as Kosova is opportunities are much smaller, that is why at the age of 18 I decided to study abroad in a totally different country in Turkey,where opportunities are much bigger, that was a very tough change for me because until then I never moved away from my family, it took me awhile to adjust, but during this years I changed and learned a lot from life.
In the 3rd year of college I was trying to now myself better each day I saw that i am not doing really what I wanted, I saw that I wanted freedom, the freedom which I found in from being a small entrepreneur, I started from arbitrage selling which already helped me to learn basics of selling, than I used that knowledge to start with Drop shipping which now I am doing for a year and drastically changed my life in good ways, also I am a really big supporter and investor of the cryptocurrency world.
Even though i was doing all of it i didn't quit my studies i wanted to finish what i started, now this week I just graduated and I am also an official mechanical engineer. One thing that I learned throughout all of this is that YOU HAVE ONE LIFE MAKE IT WORTH.
My hobbies are going to the gym and also following Football, F1, UFC, Space and astronomy.

I will be posting content about my road and be very specific and help all of you that are at the same spot as I was before, mostly will be about drop shipping with Shopify, marketing, and cryptourrency etc. Let's create a healthy community and help each other cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! We are so excited to have you here. You are going to like it here and will do well if you continually post great content. This is a great place to network with people from all over the world.

I encourage you to take the time to search for good content that interests you and upvote it. Also, start following authors that post great content and upvote them as well. Then you will be on your way to earning some big curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get Free Money

Thanks a lot for your advice @spencercoffman

You are very welcome!

Hey @shqipeet,
welcome to Steemit. As you i started today using steemit.
I hope you will enjoy your time in this comunity.

Best regards ;-)

Nice to meet you, @shqipeet! Welcome to Steemit!