My Steemit Intro/自我介绍

各位Steem的朋友,大家好。我叫Mark,我来自中国深圳,是在听@fanso 说起,才知道steemit 这个平台。
Hello everyone! My name is Mark. I'm from Shenzhen, China, I was motivated by @fanso to do an #introduceyourself post for steemit.
我是一个程序工程师,工作相关的领域是机器学习和网站开发。我使用的比较多的编程语言是Python,Scala和Java.
I am a program engineer and work related to machine learning and website development.My primary programming languages are Python, Scala, and Java.
我还是一个工具控,硬件方面比较喜欢的是hhkb和Apple 系列的产品(mac book pro,iphone).
I like to try a variety of tools, my favorite hardware is hhkb and MAC book pro
9971519781832_.pic_hd
软件方面我最喜欢的喜欢Atom,Emacs,intellij和OmniGroup四件套。下图是一些我觉得还不错的软件。
My favorite software is Atom, Emacs, IntelliJ, and OmniFocus. Here are some of the software I think is good
Screen_Shot_2018-02-28_at_10.44.09_AM

接下来,我准备在steemit写一些有关编程以及区块链知识的文章。感兴趣的朋友可以关注我。
Next, I'm going to write some articles on programming and block chain technology in steemit. If you are interested about it , please follow me!
最后祝大家狗年大吉,事事顺利!
Finally, I wish you all good luck, everything goes well!

Sort:  

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Welcome to Steemit shrewdmark. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

欢迎分享,学习使我进步。

谢谢,是的!

welcome to you