Who is she? - Get to know Shukrah

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the Steemians ! I am Shukrah from Nigeria and I must say I am happy to be here.

The passion to write and make an impact with the write ups landed me here after @decryt told me about this platform. I am a computer scientist by profession, got the degree because of the love of mathematics and data analysis. If I were to go by my passion, then Mass communication could have been the course.

I love solving problems (automation basically), coding, writing, traveling and meeting intelligent people; take note of the word "Intelligent", don't mind me I am just allergic and phobic to "non-smart" folks.

My write ups are sometimes real life scenarios or fictitious evolving around life matters, work-life management, education, inspiration, motivation or tourism but which ever way it comes, it is always inspiring to everyone and leaves a positive footprint in the minds of my readers.

Thank you all for having me around and I am sure we gonna be part of the change this world needs together.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I look forward to reading more of your brilliant posts. Cheers

Thanks dear

You're welcome 🙌🙌🙌🙌

Welcome to the steemit community. follow me @brother1.

Okay, thank you. Follow me as well. @shukrah

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Yeah, look forward to that. Thanks