Introducing shutterup

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm new to Steemit. I like taking photos, photoshopping, drawing, editing pictures, Cowboy Fast Draw, Shooting in general, Hunting, Fishing and Camping!
Screenshot_20170627-140150.png
Thanks for visiting, please follow and upvote.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @shutterup :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @shutterup I have sent you a tip

Thanks for joining us! :) Enjoy the ride!

Thanks, I think I will!

Welcome to Steem it @shutterup!!

Welcome to Steem it!!

welcome .. this is a great place to be. :)

Welcome to the party!!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thanks! @lulita

I will appreciate what you think about some of my posts, so check them out and let me know! Thanks in advance! 👍

Welcome to Steemit @shutterup! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Nice to meet you to! @ENAZWAHSDARB ill make sure to leave a follow.

You'such a gentle young man. Welcome to steemit dear friend @shutterup, I've made good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, you have my up vote, and am sending some steem to your wallet, you'll do great here.

Thanks!! I hope I do well, along with everyone else on Steemit.

You definitely will @shutterup

Hey @shutterup, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a lottery as well which is free to participate and could earn you good start-up money. See you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Thanks! I will make sure to leave a follow.

Welcome to this wonderful community ! I hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed.
@trendo

Thanks, so far I've been enjoying it.

Welcome to Steemit @shutterup! Nice to meet you.

PS. Follow @longfield98 for great content, my blog!

Thanks and nice to meet you too! Ill leave a follow.

Hey there! Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks and ill leave a follow for you.

Welcome my friend @shutterup!! Glad to have you here on Steem it!!

Hey you, my friend @paradise-found said you were here sharing your love of photography. I am looking forward to your future posts.

Welcome to steem it. I would love to hear more about your fast draw competitions