NOW MY STEEMIT JOURNEY BEGINS

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians, it's a pleasure to be here!!
Can't wait to meet amazing people. I'm so excited.
Before excitement get the better part of me, I'd like to talk about my self.
My name is Abby AKA shygirl, I'm from Delta State, I'm 21 years old, I'm studying Literary and Information studies at Delta State University, 200level precisely.

IMG-20180108-WA0010.jpg

I'm a heavy introvert, I even earned the nickname shygirl from my siblings. I'm always acting restricted and reserved, always alone with my thoughts, unable to comment my opinion about a matter and several other things I can't do.
But here I'm on steemit with the aim of breaking my status quo and step out of my shell. I have a lot of potentials that I'd love to express and I'm quite sure steemit will unveil all of them and open me up to limitless possibilities..
I have quite a handful of hobbies. Most of which are expressed only at home as my introvertedness (pardon my grammar) wouldn't even allow me try it outside. My hobbies include singing, dancing, reading, cooking(I'm a foodie), surfing the internet, being a pain in the butt to my elder siblings 🤗 and making faces up.
I'm from a family of 6 including parents, so I having three(3) siblings Two naughty and cute brothers and one sister.
Being the last born has it's perks, exclusion from some intense house chores, getting the best portion out of everything shared, parent's favourite child etc.
My super power is persuasion, sometimes I called myself mother confessor, a title from a movie "Legend of the seeker" I probably could persuade President Buhari to step down and stop making things difficult for Nigerians but I'm yet to meet with him..
Allow me stop here for now. Before I write a whole textbook about myself..
My name is Abby Aniobi and I'm glad I'm here on steemit thanks to my buddie @kodeblacc for telling me about it. Aside the rewards I'd love to earn, I hope steemit helps me breakout of my shy shell and learn how to become spontaneous, and let my potentials be unlocked from the Pandora's box...

And so my steemit journey begins...
Go! Go! Steemit!!!

Sort:  

As beautiful girl you are entitled to enter in this world of steemit, welcome to be beautiful

Thanks look forward to my entitlement of the world

A warm welcome to you, Abby! I've been on steemit for a couple of days and the community has been incredibly supportive. I'm pretty introverted in real life, but have so much fun interacting with community online. I also love to sing and dance. If you want to learn more about me, check out my intro post I've followed you and look forward to your posts. :)

I wish you all the best in your journey here!

Thank you very much
Yaaaay!!
1 friend down 6,999999999 billion more to to

Welcome to steemit Abby

thank you

Welcome baby girl!!!

welcome to steem it....follow

Hey! @shygirl You're not the only introvert here! The good thing about the internet is that it gives us a chance to come out of our shells. I'm so glad you joined us. Cheers!

thanks alot for the inspiration, hope to break out of my shell

Welocme to steemit...looking forward to your post. I ve followed you and hoping we could build a great community together.

looking forward to yours too