Grand intoduction to mordern social media

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone,
My name is Adewale, But my friends call me wale. I am a business analyst, I hold a business administration degree from olabisi onabanjo university, ago Iwoye. I’m a Nigerian and I still reside in my country. I was introduced to this platform by my nephew @adetola.

I am from a polygamous home and I have numerous number of siblings. I love sports (especially, Basketball, Soccer, Rugby and Tennis). I am a big fan of Lionel Messi, Andy Murray, LeBron James and Serena Williams. I support Arsenal Football club (that sucks right?). I love writing, mostly about business, commerce and politics and I love science too. In my very short time on his social world, I have alredy seen a lot of wonderful and exciting articles and posts, which shows steemit is a wonderful and educative social platform.

I also look forward to educate people in my little way. I am looking forward to having a fun on steemit. I wish you all a wonderful year ahead.

Sort:  

Welcome to this platform can't wait to see your next post hope it could benefit those members here who wants to build some small business.

Thanks @purepinay.i hope to start my business analysis here on steemit. Hopefully it helps some people.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thanks. I will

Welcome to steemit @shyllon. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome abroad mate!