A new member in town

Hi All,

I am Sibeesh Venu, an engineer by profession and writer by passion. As I love to write, I always try to be a part of any community I am aware of. Few days back one of my friend suggested me to join here. Basically I am a blogger and I do blog at my personal website http://sibeeshpassion.com. I used to help people about their technical doubts both offline and online. I’m neither an expert nor a guru. I have been awarded Microsoft MVP, C# Corner MVP, DZone MVB.

Sibi With Banner

I do write at MSDN, Technet, C# Corner, Code Project, DZone. My hobbies are reading, writing, blogging. I am a writer by day and a reader by night. You can always follow me @Twitter , @Linkedin , @Google Plus @Facebook . Thanks much for reading, See you again!.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Here's hoping you tag your way to an audience that will appreciate your articles and the help that you have to offer to the community.

Thanks much for your feedback, I really appreciate it.

Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks much ☺

That's some shocking photoshop.
"Microsoft" should run parallel with the bottom edge of the paper.

Yeah I know, but I am not a designer. Anyways thanks much for the suggestion. Appreciate it.