#Introduceyourself: Hi I'm Sid Amrani. How I turned my life around ... and how you can too!

I was told that it is good practice and common decency on Steemit that the newcomers introduce themselves to the community. So after about one week of hanging around on Steemit, I guess, it is about time to formally introduce myself. 😜

LRM_EXPORT_20180201_115341.jpg A short introduction

My name is Sid Amrani, I'm 21 years old, I am a Video Editor, Videographer and a photographer.
Videos & photos has been my passion for years , so a year ago I've decided to take this road seriously, I started posting more on instagram Sid Amrani and creating more content whether its Video or Photo .I stumbled upon Steemit about a 2 weeks ago. I have to thank @jerrybanfield for this, as his video tutorials on YouTube led me the way.

My professional background

Currently I am an Architecture student, as well as a video editor and cinematographer/photographer.
heres some of my work :

instasize_171102163319.png

DSC00008.JPG

instasize_171126164435.png

Instasize_0828145954.jpg

instasize_171102163923.png

LRM_EXPORT_20180128_214233.jpg

instasize_171228145446.png

Sort:  

Love the first video, especially the view of the drone :) Welcome to steemit :)

thank you for the support bro :)

Great stuff man! great videos too! the first one is so good i couldn't stop watching it! i really look foreword to the new videos you put up, following for sure man, great introduction

thank you following you back :)

hey only if you like my content too, and if you have any pointers for me please let me know!

Amazing ! Keep on posting! WElcome to steemit!

thank you bro

Atcho chwiya 0.1 wela

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

hello from venezuela sid...

Welcome! What do you used to edit video?

I use adobe premiere pro cc 2018

Ah premiere, how did you learn?

from youtube and practicing a lot

Welcome to Steemit, @sidamrani ! It seems you have a lot to share with us, can't wait to see it all! Good luck :)

Thank you bro