Hello, Hola, apa khabar, (Namaste, Salaam, Sat sri akale, Adab, Namaskar) :) Steemit!

Hey guys, yes i speak 4 languages the ones in brackets are different languages in India. The other languages i speak are Indonesian, Hindi, English and Spanish. Born in Indonesia to parent from India and having lived in Canada for over 10 years, i consider myself to have 3 countries to call my home, however i actually see planet earth as my home :).

Spanish

Ola, puedo hablar en 4 idiomas. Yo nací en indonesia, pero mis padres de india yo vivo en Canada casi 10 anos. Para mi tengo 3 países cual me considerar es mi casa pero realmente mi casa es tierra mundo! :) 

#spanish

Indonesian

Apa khabar, saya lahir di Jakarta indonesia tapi keturunan orang India. Saya juga sudah lama di Kanada hampir 10 tahun, jadi untuk saya di dunia ada 3 negara saya panggil rumah, tetapi sebenarnya rumah saya it bumi :). 

#indonesian

I am not going to write in Hindi because most Indians on steemit understand english. :) 

I am an actor, writer and producer i have recently done two shorts, one is a thriller filmed in Indonesia and the other is a Comedy filmed in Vancouver, BC.

This is the poster of the thriller which i produced, wrote and acted in.

and this is the poster of the comedy which i co-produced, wrote and acted in.

As you can see this film has been accepted in many different festivals and has won two awards in Los Angeles. If you would like to see this 10 min comedy, you can do so in the link below also please leave a rating and feedback as it will help us in the online competition. You will help us by giving us start ratings.

http://pickurflick.com/home/synopsis?id=385.

Besides being a story teller and quadrilinguists i love latin dancing, huge geek i mean i read in 4 languages :). I love nature, this is a view when i was in Bali from my Facebook. 

https://www.facebook.com/Sidartha.murjani/videos/10102194108581337/

it took me 2 hours trekking to reach this spot. I am also starting to get into crypto currency and bitcoin still reading a lot to understand the ins and out of it. 

why steemit

1) I want to meet more socially conscious people

2) I am tired of all the negativity that's on Facebook.

3) Promote films and create revenue to make my own films, here is one of my post that had a short film i was in. Somosnosotros 

4) Write my own poetry, here is a post of one of my poetries -  Don't Let Words get in the way of a good Conversation

5) Make money

6) Learn new shit!

7) Make the world a better place

8)Live, Love and laugh.


Thank you for taking the time :)

"the best things in life are found within you" --- Sidartha murjani













Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sidarthamurjani I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes-4a-semana-paco-de-lucia



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

hi @Sidarthamurjani I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

A new Steemian :-) hello @sidartharmurjani I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘