Hello steemit!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am signspinner from North Carolina! I'm one of the best signspinner in the state and when I have some free time I will post some videos on me. Until then you I've posted some interesting stuff like my friend Mike's record breaking cartwheel video, For a week he had the world record for fastest cartwheels. If you are interested follow me and like my stuff's! If you don't like my stuff then you can send me 100 steem dollars.

Check out this video of my friend who at once time had the world record for the fastest cartwheels: https://steemit.com/tricks/@signspinner/my-friend-mike-performing-his-record-breaking-cartwheels

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
I wish you all the best.

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steem @signspinner I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much I will like something of yours when I can!

Welcome to Steemit @signspinner, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Ok thanks alot I'll have to get you back when I have voting power back up

Hey there @signspinner! Welcome to the platform :]

G'day @signspinner! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to steemit @signspinner I have upvote your post and have fun here. This is a very amazing platform once this platform can definitely help you. I hope you feel at home in this platform. And do not forget to follow me here @vogard04

I am so freaking excited about steemit . Thanks man

I followed you, thanks. I will vote on one of yours.

Hi there @signspinner :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you ! No idea what a signspinner is, must google it..LOL

A new Steemian :-) hello @signspinner I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘